mary

In Love on August 17, 2012 at 9:44 am

One amazing love poem.

The Written Word

Keep You

I Remember your Glance before we met…

I thought my Heart would Stop…

When in fact… It grew

Our Study Movement forward…

To something Old

To Something New…

I Loved you…

And only you

I remember you couldn’t Breathe…

And Started to Cry

I took your Hand…

No Question Why

I Loved you…

And only you

As we turned and walked away…

Two hands

Like this… It’d Stay

Till Morning Light

Our Hearts were Gay…

It’s you I love

It’s You I stay

DarkJade-

PICTURE CREDIT – Girl Black Wedding Dress

View original post

Leave a Reply

