mary

In Love on July 18, 2012 at 6:44 pm

amazing new blog I found today with so beautiful poem I wanted to share with all of You.Read and be blessed!

The Why About This

Ethereal Life

Enjoy what you are given – in the moment,

From one heartbeat to the next it can be gone.

Share what you’ve been blessed with – in the moment.

From one heartbeat to the next it can be gone.

Laugh with the richness of life – in the moment.

From one heartbeat to the next it can be gone.

Love all you can love in the moment.

From one heartbeat to the next it can be gone.

Live every moment of your life to the fullest.

From one heartbeat to the next it can be gone.

Penny L. Howe, 2012

*

The young man holding the dandelion fluff is significant. Several years ago on his 10th birthday weekend while preparing with his dad for a big birthday party, his dad had to run an errand, (I was there with the family), he said “I’ll be right back”. And…

View original post 82 more words

  1. Thank you for sharing this. The young man holding this dandelion puff ball lost his dad quite suddenly on his birthday two years ago. The other day he ran over to me and said “Look in just a minute it will be gone. Isn’t it pretty? And then he blew it away”. And I though of him and his loss and the words came – Penny

    • I could felt Your amazing spirit Penny.It is my honor to have You here.I do hope that we shell become web friends.We do share same love for quotes.
      About loosing love ones…last year I lost my 16-year old son,he loved dandelions.
      Be blessed!

      • I’m sure we shall. My honor also. I am sorry for the loss of your son.Thank you for your blessings. I give them to you in return.

Leave a Reply

