mary

In Love on July 10, 2012 at 8:13 am

This is kind of love I believe in.Words touched my whole being.Read and do not forget what love really means.Be blessed!

m e i r o

 

you are my first love
now just a distant memory
ended under the sprinkling flowers
 
you are also my last love
now just a distant memory
ended under a sprinkling flowers
 
this separation makes me understand
how precious the time we spent together
 the love is still in this heartbut you are now a memory
you leave this feeling of love but I have to lose you

I promise  this love will forever stay with me
to take to you one day, goodbye my love
 
you are my forever love
now just a distant memory
wait for me there…, under the sprinkling flowers

***

– mei –

(written Feb/2003)

View original post

Leave a Reply

