mary

In Love on July 6, 2012 at 3:03 pm

Smile with Mei and me.God bless You!

m e i r o

YOU …yes …YOU

the one reading this now

I want you to do something

SMILE
because you can
because you are so beautiful
because you are special
no matter what you think
just SMILE
because smile could bring love
because your  smile  could warm everyone’s heart
because a smile could bring love to the world

***

– mei –

View original post

  1. Dear Wendell so do I when I see Your name…I feel so goood when You’re around.
    🙂
    My friend,can I ask You a favor?take me in Your prayers.
    God bless You!
    with love in Christ
    milena

  2. I always smile when i am in the company of two of my most beloved friends! So my smile is glowing with you both! A wonderful sharing of love….have a wonderful and blessed day!

Leave a Reply

