mary

My home

In Home on July 3, 2012 at 9:15 am

What is home?

Place I love to be.

Home is not a house,a wall,window.

My home is in the Heart of my beloved.

Always place where I love to be.

Place where I can breath.

  1. I believe Home is where your Heart is too..
    I know mine is….even though I don’t physically live
    there…I don’t need the four walls to make me feel like I am home
    Beautiful Milena…
    Take Care…
    )0(
    maryrose

  2. “My home is in the Heart of my beloved.” love this line.
    Beautiful my friend.

    • Your friendship is beautiful.Sometimes I think that I can go and hide inside Your amazing web world.Thank You dear Mei for being my friend.Be blessed always!

  3. Very beautiful and soothing my friend! Have a blessed day!

Leave a Reply

