mary

In Love on June 24, 2012 at 7:47 am

Amazing article especially in the morning hours.Read and be blessed!

Professions for Peace

Uplifted by hard-working and far-reaching organizations such as Playing For Change and others from all over the world creating hope-filled expressions of love and peace, I get inspired to raise up my own voice. To sing out ‘this little light of mine, I’m gonna let it shine’. I’ve been sharing this sentiment lately because I need to hear it. I must remember how important every voice is, or I lose hope. I begin to feel disheartened that I cannot make a difference. But that is not the truth. So I shake off that falseness, and claim my rightful place in the choir. A choir of global peace-seekers and light-workers.

Every writer sharing their truth and their journey. Every poet capturing beauty and longing for more. Every photographer looking deeply at the world and endeavoring to share their view. Every musician who captures those elusive notes from within their…

View original post 354 more words

  1. another great re-blog my Friend!
    thank you
    Take Care…
    You Matter
    )0(
    always
    maryrose

    • My drae Mary,
      I am just a little part of Yours amazing blog.It is my love to share all the beauty,You above all know that.Be blessed.
      love always,milena

  2. Bless your heart Milena, for generously sharing this here on your blog of light!
    Hugs, Gina

    • Thank You Gina for being so gentle with me.I am not used with that in my “real” life so You are a blessing to my soul.
      Be blessed!milena

    • Dear Gina,
      It is my only wish to share something I called in myself beauty and love.I believe light is part of love.I find Your blog one of the most amazing blog here on web world so it is my priviledge to share what You wrote.
      Be blessed my friend,
      milena

Leave a Reply

