mary

Dream of love

In Dream on June 23, 2012 at 2:34 pm

Loreena McKennitt -Tango to Evora – – YouTube

 

Lavora come se non avessi bisogno di soldi. Ama come se non dovessi mai soffrire. Balla come se nessuno ti guardasse.

Work like You do not need money.Love like You are never going to suffer.Dance like no one is watching.

  1. music makes you sway
    drift into another place
    slowly unfurling in the wind
    where dreams we send
    each step closer to be
    at one with thee…..

    )0(
    *sigh*
    such sensous music….to dream of all the what if’s

    • Interesting each time when I am looking for You in the web world and I can not find You I found on You Tube everlasting music which connect me with Your amazing spirit and I feel complete.Thank You for being my friend!
      Be blessed my friend!
      🙂 love,milena

Leave a Reply

