mary

In Love on June 22, 2012 at 9:52 pm

What a woman can do!Bravo!

willowdot21

Guinness Book of Records attempt ? Did I hear that right. Yes, yes I had “do you want to join in? ” Do I, yes but I am no good at singing!

I was talking to my almost sister of 48yrs. We had been sisters in law for so then when her marriage disintegrated we stayed friends even stronger,  almost sisters as I said!

So lets get this straight the Rock Choir that she is in is taking part in an attempt to get the largest amount of people singing the same song at the same time.

The idea is that at the allotted hour tomorrow Rock Choirs linked around the country will be singing ‘Baby When Your Gone’ a Brian Adams song. A huge undertaking with crowd marshals and  Guinness Book of Records officials and referees !

Before I knew it I was saying yes : Right I had…

View original post 318 more words

  1. Thank you for reblogging my post!

Leave a Reply

