mary

In Love on June 18, 2012 at 12:39 pm

Have You ever heard about the room where love resides?Well our friend brought us piece of Her magical heart.Read and be gentle in Your life!

  1. once upon a time I was told of a room where only love resides…
    we would create it so no matter what was going on we would know we could step inside shut the door and everything else would be on the only side of the door
    only love spoken and shared would be inside…..
    I still carry that dream….painting in my mind what it would look like
    I will step inside it one day and stay forever…
    Thank You my Friend for sharing my thoughts…..
    it matters more than mere mortal words can say out loud…
    Take Care…
    )0(
    just me..

Leave a Reply

