mary

A Poem of true friendship

In Love on May 28, 2012 at 3:29 pm

A Poem of TRUE FRIENDSHIP 🙂 – YouTube

   Thank You Rebecca for sharing this on You Tube.Be blessed!

  1. Love this, so true.

    Al the best my friend.

  2. true friends always begin

    knowing no end

    friends connect within time and distance

    smile with gratitude,not resistence

    friends are there in your solitude in silence

    standing with light in your darkness

    friends are there

    without saying a word you know they care
    Take care…
    )0(
    maryrose
    Beautiful as always Milena..good to see you back!

    • I am happy that You are here my friend.Your words means world to me.I hope I will never loose what I have now.Thank You for coming.Love You as always.Be blessed my friend!

Leave a Reply

