mary

In Love on May 16, 2012 at 6:42 am

Unite Your prayers for Elena.Send Her all positive thoughts what You can think of and be blessed!

Live simply, travel lightly, love passionately & don't forget to breathe

Please send positive vibes my way tomorrow at 12 pm …

It is the most important journey of my life thus far…

Arrived in US by myself at 19 in 2003…

Have been a permanent resident of USA since 2006…

It has been a 9 year journey since the day I stepped out of my plane in LAX…

It hasn’t been an easy walk…

I’ve stumbled and fell, I’ve made mistakes and learned…

I’ve grown.

Tomorrow, May 16th 2012 is my citizenship interview …

I’m both, nervous and exited…

This is it…

May 19th 2012 Update :

Good news!!

Just opened a letter that said –

Congratulations! Your application was approved on May 18, 2012. : ))

Next and last step is the Oath Ceremony. Will receive invitation in the mail.

wow!!!

Would like to thank officer J. Reynoso for being so kind and patient with me & for trying…

View original post 77 more words

Leave a Reply

