mary

In Love on May 15, 2012 at 2:19 pm

We shell retweet as much as someone of the publisher see it my friend.You are doing great artwork

Maze-ing Life

Maze-ing Maze 328

Maze 328:   I chose today’s quote because I’m fed up with trying to get my art and books published.  NO were not interested, no it’s not the book for us, or my favorite they don’t even read it and respond with the same email I got a year ago with a different book.

So now my feelings have changed about being the nice writer/artist who waits and try again and again to find an agent or get published.  Today I choose to be on the offense and not accept no for an answer.  My goal is to get an agent or publishing deal in the next 30 days.

I spent a few hours today getting contact info for several agents and will begin the journey after this post.  I would also like the help of anyone who reads this post that may have ideas, contacts or…

View original post 16 more words

Leave a Reply

