mary

In Love on May 4, 2012 at 9:01 am

amazing poem about Love

m e i r o

Mom,
you had said I must be patient and courageous
so I want you also be patient and courageous to faced this

you said if I cry then I will look ugly
so I want you not to cry
then I will remember you as beauty as seen

you had taught me to sincerity give and be given
so I want you to sincerity release me


oh my mother

please do not cry
I am not going too far
just to be close to God
as you said that God loves his children
well I am one of them
and I think He misses me
therefore He asks me to come closer

Mom,
I know that you will miss me
as I will also miss you
I hope you could release the sense of longing
by seeing those flowers in our garden
cause I would be among them
as a…

View original post 26 more words

  1. Thank you so much it’s a honor.

    Warm wishes.
    Mei

Leave a Reply

