mary

In Love on April 27, 2012 at 6:01 pm

Beautiful Welsh song Calon Lan with an amazing photo s of Wales.Enjoy my friends and be blessed!

  1. […] Calon Lan-Welsh Song (milenanik3.wordpress.com) […]

  2. Well my friend,sometimes it is so simple to travel through the spirit..chosen Wales for me means imaginary love.Each time I come to their site my heart bleed all over again..But yes,Wales is so wonderful land..I will try to put You one photo I love very much.That is also from Wales,one of the most beautiful aquaduct and an amazing meadow from my dream.
    Scotland is safer,believe me.
    I do hope that You are all right.Your poem,last one is so beautiful..You took my breath again..I stood there I did not know what to say or should I sey anything…

  3. so beautiful…calm..and I want to go there!
    they have so many books there..LOLs
    Thank You Milena…..
    I needed to still my mind ..
    now I can go plant seeds….
    Take Care…
    You Matter…
    )0(
    maryrose

Leave a Reply

