mary

In Love on April 16, 2012 at 7:44 am

Poem of my friend,go and cherish each moment You spend there.Be blessed!

Greatpoetrymhf's Weblog

The storms of  life

bring soft snow flakes

while spring flowers

 force their heads

into the sunlight of the spirit…

for healing`s sake. 

The balance of nature,

the joy of life

are comforting in the pain and strife.

I am that great.

I am that loved.

I am that

which the Creator

formed me to be. 

The calmness is mine. 

I gather the women around the fire.

We sit vigil.

You go into the highest tree

to wait for the healing to come to thee.

You claim the healing as you speak

I am that great.

I am that loved.

I am that

which the Creator

formed me to be. 

The calmness is mine. 

As the love flows

from the Creator`s cheek…

The love, the healing divine. 

 

View original post 15 more words

Leave a Reply

