mary

Still water

In Dream on April 15, 2012 at 8:49 am

Maksim Mrvica ~ Still Water (HD) – YouTube

  1. I will have to open a post where I will collect all Your poems written in my web world.My friend,did You ever tought to publish Your poems and thoughts?
    I am so honored to have Your poems here.Thank You for making my web world so special.I can hardly wait to open my laptop to see what is new here.
    Be blessed!

  2. still waters run deep
    within my soul seeps
    raging storm
    can’t get warm
    lightening strikes
    thoughts alike
    running, searching for lost
    to high a cost
    bring on the rain
    so much pain
    let it pour
    love lives here no more
    out of breath
    emtional death
    out of time
    can’t leave the love behind
    )0(
    ladybluerose

Leave a Reply

