mary

In Love on April 1, 2012 at 6:17 am

One of the most beautiful blessings I have ever read in my life

Greatpoetrymhf's Weblog

 

Blessings to you

on the evening breeze.

I give thanks

for you

as I bow my knees.

I speak your name

in a silent prayer

knowing love

will guide you there.

I send a kiss

across the miles,

as my heart opens

to send a smile.

I love you

my friend

as this old

month closes.

.As the 

.   new one brings

thoughts of roses.

View original post

Leave a Reply

