mary

The Angels in our life

In Love on March 29, 2012 at 7:17 pm

 

Some people come into our lives through strange coincidences. Their presence seems mysterious, but they are here for a reason. We don’t always understand where they come from or why they manifest in our life. Usually they are compassionate individuals who we have attracted by something we have said or done. But sometimes their light is so bright and their words are so warm and kind that we feel we are experiencing angels in the form of a human being…

Today I saw two angels…one was in my dream (left behind a white feader) and second came by written words from my friend here on web world.Be blessed,You are so special..It is my honor knowing You.You brought hope back in my life.

When one door of happiness closes, another one opens; but often we look so long at the closed door that we do not see the one which has opened for us.”said H:Keller

Thank You for opening door for me.

The angels in our life – YouTube

  1. It is always an honor for me to have You here in my part of web world.I think that You above all do deserve that gift from Goddess.I am so happy for You,You can not imagine how happy I am.Dear friend,I see that You are still here..thank You for everything.
    Be blessed my dear 🙂

  2. I know i have met two angels….
    one knows me inside and out, loves me for me
    the other is drawing such energy from me
    to make me think, write, to Believe…and to know
    unconditionl love does exist even when I doubt it
    What a beautiful gift Goddess has bestowed on me…
    This is wonderful Milena…I was out gardening (again, I am trying to get alot planted
    before the rains come)
    and I needed a break, something to calm my chaotic thoughts…
    and here i am…Thank you for sharing…
    )0(
    BlessedBe
    ladyblue

Leave a Reply

