mary

In Love on March 14, 2012 at 10:48 pm

Have You ever dance with Your shadow?Hmm,I love the idea of it.
Wonderful Poem,so happy to visit this site.

  1. You make me smile and it stays for a long while Milenaik3’s!
    Thank y0u for reblogging me again, I do appreciate it more than mere words can say…
    and Yes I have danced many times with my shadow, I find it is a calming energy …Have you? if not i do recommend it, for as one dances with their shadow they realize all this imperfections people have a way of nit picking at you through your liffe, just doesn’t matter…
    Thank You again, pease visit again!
    Take Care…..
    You Matter….
    )0(
    maryrose

Leave a Reply

