mary

In Love on March 12, 2012 at 3:19 pm

Beautiful as always..so inspirational

Unwrittentruth's Blog

Oh, what is life?
oh what counts as living?
feel the winds of change,
& feel the joy of giving…

giving God the chance
to set my heart on fire tonight,
feel the burn of regrets
and his grace comes alive…

I feel this irrepressable excitement
abound from inside the pain…
for as my remorse becomes action
i feel the sorrows wash away…

They wash away the blood of anger,
they wash away the salt of tears,
they wash away the must of lustful actions,
and anoints me as His beloved dear.

Oh what is life?
oh, what counts as living?
this burning desire for holiness,
set’s my joy on fire for giving…

to cradle children in my arms,
& share in church praise singing…
God has truly given me life.
Oh Lord, I feel you living…

View original post

Leave a Reply

