mary

In Uncategorized on February 25, 2012 at 10:38 am

So nice and amazing new blog I found and I want to share with all my friends.

Mirth and Motivation

“God gave me a voice to sing with, and when you have that, what other gimmick is there?” Whitney Houston


Whitney Houston- I Didn’t Know My Own Strength (digital hi-fi)

Whitney Houston – Arista Special – Greatest Love Of All


Whitney Houston Grammys 2012 Yes Jesus Loves Me (Whitney’s Final Performance)

http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/46418175

msnbc.com link above Funeral service for Whitney Houston

R.I.P. Whitney Elizabeth Houston (August 9, 1963 – February 11, 2012). I am still in a state of shock over the sad, sad news of the sudden death of our beloved Whitney Houston; mother, daughter, sister, phenomenal singer, friend, and a super-talented musical icon. Whitney was a mezzo-soprano variously known as The Voice, Queen of Pop, Diva and more. She began singing in her New Jersey church’s junior gospel choir at age 11, and was influenced and inspired by the great soul singers in her family; from Cissy Houston, (her…

View original post 1,347 more words

  1. […] The Voice Dies: In Memory of Whitney Houston… (milenanik3.wordpress.com) […]

  2. TY for the re-blog of my post on Whitney Houston’s death… She will be missed by all of us who loved her and her vocal gifts.
    I appreciate your effort. 😉

    • I loved visiting Your blog.It is amazing.Your article about Miss. Whithey Houston is the most beautiful article about Her I ever saw.I am so glad to join Your readers.I will try to reblog about Her death as soon as wordpress allow me to.
      love&joy,milena

Leave a Reply

