mary

In Uncategorized on February 18, 2012 at 10:05 am

Unwrittentruth's Blog

Send me daisies & fireflies,
Tell me exactly what you see,
through your blue eyes…
when you keep staring at me…

Send me a blank book,
that has yet to be filled with ink,
of a story we shall write,
in how our love shall flourish or sink…

send me an empty box you built
with shiny metal hinges of gold…
for us to save little keepsakes
of all the memories yet to unfold…

Or you could just send me your heart,
dipped in an eternal sealing glaze,
then we can draw our own treasure map,
& hide our souls forever, in love’s maze…

View original post

Leave a Reply

