mary

In Uncategorized on February 11, 2012 at 10:31 am

Adorable as always..

Unwrittentruth's Blog

Not sure, where to go from here…
all of a sudden, i’m feeling all my fears,
coming out to taunt my hopes,
reminding me how this story always goes…

Oh but, maybe I can make it work…
if I’m stronger than all of their words…
Can we keep this just for me & you?
is that what the lovers always have to do?

I tell you I have only 3 rules for ‘us’…
1. for a year, don’t use the word ‘love’…
2. don’t you dare ever lie to me
3. I’ll break up if you ever stop caring…

pretty simple, i do believe…
honesty, care, & cautious trust,
you say that you never say what you don’t mean…
& you agree with all of those, but number one…

Just saying I have a month to month phone,
just saying i won’t sign a 3 month lease…
just saying, i…

View original post 54 more words

Leave a Reply

