mary

Introduction « MusiCdforcommunication

In Uncategorized on February 9, 2012 at 7:36 am

“My blog is about expressing myself with poetry, story and song through dance. I feel free to express my thoughts and feelings. This is my place where I can be comfortable to write my drafts and ideas for poems as I grow and learn. My poems are about daily intricacies of life and I know it’s a broad area, but I love that. I look at the details around me through a magnifying glass, much like through the eyes of a child in an adult’s body, I suppose…

My poems are for children and adults who are children at heart”

via Introduction « MusiCdforcommunication.

  1. This is one of the most beautiful blog I have ever seen here in WordPress.I simply adore it.I must check how can I buy a book from an author.You should go by yourself and see how does She write.I am happy to found this blog.

Leave a Reply

