mary

Bullying

In Dream, Love, Poetry on February 8, 2012 at 10:11 am

Bullying.

 

You should go and read it!Important to all!Great poem!

  1. Thanks for doing this for me! It mans so much. Theres so many people getting bullied our days it needs to stop!

    • I told You that I am the one who is grateful to You personaly mostly because You wrote about it.Keep writing and I will keep posting all what is great.And I would like to ask You something,give my best wishes to all Wales.I adore Your beautiful country.For me,it is piece of Heaven on Earth.

Leave a Reply

