LadyBlueRose's Thoughts Into Words

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU …..MILENA..!

In Love on June 19, 2012 at 4:12 am

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MILENA…!!!!!

memories come of yesteryear

made from dreams of love and laughter

in your heart you hold near and dear

a new dawn has risen high in the sky

today a new memory is to be made

open and receive don’t stop and ask why

walk on the beach, pick a seashell or two

dance in the rain, sing out loud, be happy

be in this moment under beautiful skies of blue

no matter what tomorrow shall bring

today is a celebration of you and all you are

a reason to light candles, and Happy Birthday we shall sing

(though off key LOLs)

May you know you are loved by one and many

May you feel the laughter as the seeds we scatter

know the harvest will be beautiful and love will grow plenty!

Thank you for being here for me, just being you

Thank you for all the smiles and words we share blogging too

Thank you for being my friend in the word that is real

Take care…My Friend

You Matter…much Milena

never forget that!

)0(

BlessedBe

love as always

maryrose

 

 

  1. A most happy birthday to you my newly made friend. I will enjoy following you very much.

  2. “Happy Belated Birthday to you! :-)
    ˜”*°•.˜”*°•.˜”*°•.★★.•°*”˜.•°*”˜.•°*”˜
    ¸¸.•*¨*•░H░A░P░P░Y░(¯`’•.¸ *♥♥♥* ¸.•’´¯) ░B░I░R░ T░H░D░A░Y░ (¯`’•.¸*♥♥♥*¸.•’´¯) Hope you enjoyed YOUR special day!
    ║╚╦═╦═╦═╦╦╗ ║╚╦═╦═╦═╦╦╗ ║╚╦╦═╣╚╣╚╦╝╠═╦╦╗
    ║║║╬║╬║╬║║║ ║║║╬║╬║╬║║║ ║╬║║╔╣╔╣║║╬║╬║║║
    ╚╩╩╩╣╔╣╔╩╗║ ╚╩╩╩╣╔╣╔╩╗║ ╚═╩╩╝╚═╩╩╩═╩╩╩╗║
    ¸.•*¨*•.♪♫♫♪Happy Birthday .♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸ ♥Happy Birthday to youuuuu ♪♫•*¨*•.¸.•*¨*•♫
    ˜”*°•.˜”*°•.˜”*°•.★★.•°*”˜.•°*”˜.•°*”˜”

  3. happy birthday my wish is late (i know) but i wish you a wonderful life always :)

  4. I’m sorry I’m a little late! But Happy Birthday and big hugs. I hope it was wonderful and magickal :)

    • Dear Claire,
      You are never late.It is always nice to see You here my friend.Thank You for coming.
      love&joy to You and Vincent :) milena

  5. I know we don’t know eachother so I hope you don’t mind my stopping in. I saw this post in my email. It’s your birthday and I couldn’t let the day go by without wishing you a WONDERFUL day! :D

    • Thank You for being here.It is always so nice to see people coming.Thank You for Your wishes.I wish to You all the best in the life.
      Will You give me an honor of becoming my web friend?
      milena

  6. Happy birthday Milena! Have a wonderful day and a great year ahead.

    • My dear Madhu,
      As always I am so happy when I see You in my web world.Thank You for thinking on me today and for all greetings.You are blessing in my life.It is my honor knowing little bit of You.

  7. My dearest friend,
    As our Wendell said:You are Lady to each and every one of us.Thank You for Your love,kindness and gentleness You brought into my life.
    Mary,
    I will never ever forget You.
    love always,milena

  8. Milena, May all of our hugs and kisses fill your day with joy and may the radiance of your smile far outshine the sun! And may you continue to be blessed everyday forward, so much in every way my friend! And let this day be a pure celebration of you, whom we love dearly! Happy Birthday to you my dear friend!

  9. Such a very beautiful gift from the heart to a very special friend to us all! You are always such a creative genius, Lady Blue Rose!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 88 other followers

